Product search  

or

Second Virtual Cell Cycle Meeting

The second virtual Cell Cycle Club (CCC) meeting of 2021 will be held on Wednesday, June 16, starting 3pm GMT to allow global participation (7:00am PST, 10am EST, 4pm CEST, 11pm JST). It is their 10th anniversary year, and have organised for Orna Cohen-Fix as the keynote speaker, in addition to three short talks selected from abstracts submitted.

To Register:
Participation is free, however, registration is required as places are limited and will be allocated on a ‘first come, first served’ basis.

Submit an abstract (Short talk deadline – May 21)
Students and post-doctoral scientists who have new exciting data, are being encouraged to submit an abstract so they can be selected for a short talk. The CCC meeting is a great venue to discuss new ideas and get feedback from an audience with a specific interest in your field.

Present your work in a breakout session (Breakout deadline – June 4)
In addition to the three selected talks the organisers provide a dynamic environment to present your work during the breakout session.

Details can be found here.

 

Product search  

or


Copyright © 2023 ForMedium™. All Rights Reserved.

Name & Registered Office: Formedium Ltd. Norfolk House, 22-24 Market Place, Swaffham, Norfolk, England, PE37 7QH
Registered in England and Wales. Company No. 04351225. VAT No. GB 803727440